Open Gardens Victoria Diary

Garden Openings

Please click on the garden name in green to see details of the garden opening.

Please click on Visitor Information for advice on garden visiting.

 

September 2017

Saturday 30 September to Sunday 01 October 2017

10.00 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
September 2017

Saturday 30 September to Sunday 01 October 2017

10.00 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
October 2017

Saturday 07 October to Sunday 08 October 2017

10.00 am - 4.00 pm
$10 (Under 15 free)
October 2017

Saturday 14 October to Sunday 15 October 2017

10.00 am - 4.30 pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
October 2017

Saturday 21 October to Sunday 22 October 2017

10.00 am - 4.30 pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
October 2017

Saturday 21 October to Sunday 22 October 2017

10.00 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
October 2017

Saturday 28 October to Sunday 29 October 2017

10.00 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
October 2017

Sunday 29 October 2017

10.00 am - 4.30 pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
October 2017

Sunday 29 October 2017

10.00 am - 4.30 pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
November 2017

Saturday 04 November to Sunday 05 November 2017

10.00 am - 4.30 pm
$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5
November 2017

Saturday 04 November to Sunday 05 November 2017

10.00 am - 4.30 pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
November 2017

Saturday 04 November to Sunday 05 November 2017

10.00 am - 4.30 pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
November 2017

Saturday 11 November to Sunday 12 November 2017

10.00 am - 4.30 pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
November 2017

Saturday 11 November to Sunday 12 November 2017

10.00am - 4.30 pm
$8 (Under 18 free) Students $5
November 2017

Thursday 16 November to Thursday 16 November 2017

8.00am - 6.00pm
Book tickets online

Book Online Now
November 2017

Saturday 18 November to Sunday 19 November 2017

10.00 am - 4.30 pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
November 2017

Tuesday 21 November 2017

5.00pm Burnley Gardens tour followed by book launch and talk by author Richard Allen
$20 $15 Friends of OGV $10 students

Book Online Now
November 2017

Saturday 25 November to Sunday 26 November 2017

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5