Open Gardens Victoria Diary

Garden Openings

Please click on the garden name in green to see details of the garden opening.

Please click on Visitor Information for advice on garden visiting.

 

March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

8:45 for a 9:00am Departure Fed Square Russell St extension Returns 5:00 pm
Ticket price $200

Book Online Now
April 2017

Saturday 01 April to Sunday 02 April 2017

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2017

Saturday 01 April to Sunday 02 April 2017

9.00 am - 5.00 pm daily and Friday 31 March 9.00 am -9.30 pm
April 2017

Saturday 08 April to Sunday 09 April 2017

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2017

Saturday 08 April to Sunday 09 April 2017

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2017

Saturday 15 April to Sunday 16 April 2017




GARDEN WITHDRAWN
April 2017

Saturday 15 April to Sunday 16 April 2017




GARDEN WITHDRAWN
April 2017

Saturday 22 April to Sunday 23 April 2017

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free)
April 2017

Saturday 29 April to Sunday 30 April 2017

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2017

Saturday 29 April to Sunday 30 April 2017

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
May 2017

Saturday 06 May to Sunday 07 May 2017

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
May 2017

Saturday 06 May to Sunday 07 May 2017

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
May 2017

Saturday 20 May to Sunday 21 May 2017

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
May 2017

Saturday 20 May to Sunday 21 May 2017

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5