Open Gardens Victoria Diary

Garden Openings

Please click on the garden name in green to see details of the garden opening.

Please click on Visitor Information for advice on garden visiting.

 

January 2018

Saturday 27 January to Sunday 28 January 2018

12.00 noon - 6.00 p.m.
$8, or $12 with joint entry to Melba. U18 free. Students $5, joint entry $8
January 2018

Saturday 27 January to Sunday 28 January 2018

12.00 noon - 6.00 p.m.
$8, or $12 with joint entry to Sunnymeade. U18 free. Students $5, joint entry $8
January 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

10.30am - 4.30pm
$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5
January 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

10.30am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
February 2018

Saturday 03 February 2018

2.00 pm - 7.00pm
$8 (U18 free) Students $5
February 2018

Saturday 17 February 2018

9.00am - 5.30pm
Book tickets online

Book Online Now
March 2018

Saturday 31 March to Sunday 01 April 2018

10.30am - 4.30pm
$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 07 April to Sunday 08 April 2018

10.30am - 4.30pm
$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 07 April to Sunday 08 April 2018

10.30am - 4.30pm
$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 07 April to Sunday 08 April 2018

10.30am - 4.30pm
$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 14 April to Sunday 15 April 2018

10.30am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 14 April to Sunday 15 April 2018

10.30am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 14 April 2018

9:30–12.00 and 1.30–4.00
Price $30.00

Book Online Now
April 2018

Saturday 21 April to Sunday 22 April 2018

10.30am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 21 April to Sunday 22 April 2018

10.30am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
May 2018

Saturday 05 May to Sunday 06 May 2018

10.30am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
May 2018

Saturday 12 May to Sunday 13 May 2018

10.30am - 4.30pm
$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5