Events Tours

Sunnymeade, Anglesea

Sat 27 January 2018 to Sun 28 January 2018


$8, or $12 with joint entry to Melba. U18 free. Students $5, joint entry $8

Read more

Melba, Anglesea

Sat 27 January 2018 to Sun 28 January 2018


$8, or $12 with joint entry to Sunnymeade. U18 free. Students $5, joint entry $8

Read more

Villa Lettisier, Flinders

Sat 27 January 2018


$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Drik Drik, Flinders

Sat 27 January 2018


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Victoria Albert Town Residence, East Melbourne

Sat 03 February 2018


$8 (U18 free) Students $5

Read more

Tour of Melbourne Food Gardens - Urban Agriculture

Sat 17 February 2018


Book tickets online

Book Online Now


Read more

The Garden Vineyard, Moorooduc

Sat 31 March 2018 to Sun 01 April 2018


$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Scotsman's Hill, Kyneton

Sat 07 April 2018 to Sun 08 April 2018


$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

The Wedgewoods, Kyneton

Sat 07 April 2018 to Sun 08 April 2018


$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Brocklebank, Kyneton

Sat 07 April 2018 to Sun 08 April 2018


$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Varrich, Stanley (Beechworth)

Sat 14 April 2018 to Sun 15 April 2018


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Wallasey-Beaumaris, Beechworth

Sat 14 April 2018 to Sun 15 April 2018


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Cooking Up Compost

Sat 14 April 2018

2 Events on the day 9:30 am and 1:30 pm

Price $30.00

Book Online Now


Read more

Belleville, Dunnolly

Sat 21 April 2018 to Sun 22 April 2018


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Hedgehogs, Castlemaine

Sat 21 April 2018 to Sun 22 April 2018


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Akenfield, Main Ridge

Sat 05 May 2018 to Sun 06 May 2018


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Nioka, Reearch

Sat 12 May 2018 to Sun 13 May 2018


$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more