Events Tours

Coach Tour, Kyneton and district gardens

Fri 31 March 2017


Ticket price $200

Book Online Now


Read more

Bishopscourt, East Melbourne

Sat 01 April 2017 to Sun 02 April 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Melbourne International Flower and Garden Show

Sat 01 April 2017 to Sun 02 April 2017




Read more

Elleon, Upwey

Sat 08 April 2017 to Sun 09 April 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

The Cottage Garden, Glen Waverley

Sat 08 April 2017 to Sun 09 April 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

A Woodland Garden, Stanley

Sat 15 April 2017 to Sun 16 April 2017




GARDEN WITHDRAWN

Read more

Wallasey - Beaumaris, Beechworth

Sat 15 April 2017 to Sun 16 April 2017




GARDEN WITHDRAWN

Read more

Shirley Carn's garden, Monbulk

Sat 22 April 2017 to Sun 23 April 2017


$8 (Under 18 free)

Read more

Hillside Garden, Sebastapol

Sat 29 April 2017 to Sun 30 April 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Cameron House, Ballarat

Sat 29 April 2017 to Sun 30 April 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

The Linden, Research

Sat 06 May 2017 to Sun 07 May 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Annie's Garden, Research

Sat 06 May 2017 to Sun 07 May 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Ivy Lea, Whittlesea

Sat 20 May 2017 to Sun 21 May 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Oak House Garden, Kinglake West

Sat 20 May 2017 to Sun 21 May 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more